CLIENTS & REFERENCES

HOTELS / RESTAURANTS / LOCATIONS

*Ketschauer Hof  www.ketschauer-hof.com/event/hochzeit-feiern

Member of Small Luxury Hotels of the World  www.slh.com

 

Deidesheimer Hof  www.deidesheimerhof.de/de/hochzeit-hochzeiten-deidesheim-deidesheimer-hof

5 Sterne Hotel

 

Schloss Edesheim  www.schloss-edesheim.de/de/hochzeit_und_bankette

 

Fitz Ritter  www.fitz-ritter.de/de/ihr-event/hochzeitslocation

 

Barrockschloss Mannheim  www.schloss-mannheim.de/tagen-feiern/privatkunden/heiraten-im-barockschloss-mannheim

 

Schloss Schwetzingen  www.schloss-schwetzingen.de/tagen-feiern/privatkunden/heiraten-in-schloss-und-schlossgarten-schwetzingen

 

Luisenpark  www.luisenpark.de/mein-luisenpark/feiern-im-park/mein-fest-im-park

 

Palais Schloss Wachenheim  kindermann-catering.de/palais-schloss-wachenheim/home

 

 

 

 

* In Kooperation

MODEL AGENCIES:

MANIGOO Models

SMC Modelmanagement

 

TV PRODUCTION:

ZDF Fernsehgarten

VOX Das perfekte Dinner

DESIGNER:

EDUARD HOWHANNISJAN

OPHELIA BLAIMER

ASMAA BEN MALEK

FOTOGRAPHER:

CHRISTIAN  BORTH Photography

TOBIAS BOJKO Peoplephotography

GÜNNA SOHN & REINHARD BLOCK Piromance

TINO OAC Photography

JULIAN KRÖHL Photography

RALF ERLINGER Photography

MANO MANIOS Photography

KAMO-PHOTOART

OLIVER MEYER Photography

KRISTIANA LUCCA Photography

ROGER RACHEL Photography

JEAN NOIR Photography

 

female MODELS:

ANNABEL TRELENBERG

ANGY HECHT

ANNE WUNDERLICH

ANNEKE SCHÄL

ALINA EDGED

CHIARA CARROZZO

DANIELA BOATENG

DENISE IMMLAUER

DIA NA

Dominique Miller " GNTM Finalistin "

GIULIANA PONTILLO

HELENA HENSCH

ISABEL RATH " GNTM Teilnehrmerin "

JENNY PAIC

JESSICA OBIANGO

JULIA NEBERT

JULIA ZO

LAURA BETSCH

MARIA KALETTA

MAIKE KLEIBER

MELISSA KUNZ

MICHELLE WIND

MILJANA JOKSIMOVIC

PRISCILLA GENTILE

PRINCESS PAULINA

SABINE ROLL

SAMIRA KNOTT

SCARLET H.

SOPHIA SCHEBEK

SURFING CINDY

VIKTORIA GRÜNEWALD

SABINE ROLL Prof. International Model

CHIARA CAROZZO

VANESSA HOFEN

BIANCA FRANKE

LENA SCHNEIDER

male MODELS:

ALEXANDER DAVID KERN

RYAN VAN KNOPPERS

MURAT CAN

RIFAT CA

LUCAS DEITERS

MARC WEISMANN